Skip to content

Leadership team

Our team drives innovation through the intersection of its interdisciplinary expertise, uniting diverse ideas and experience to help our customers embrace the Bio Revolution.

Meet the team

Advisory board

Paul Flicek

Associate Director of EMBL-EBI Services

David Cleevely

Chairman at Raspberry Pi Foundation

Bettina Goerner

Chief Data Officer at Centogene

Greg Bodine

Chief Cloud and IT Officer at Excelicare

Kelly C. Huang

Co-Chair Boardroom Ready at Women in Bio

Joshua C. Anthony

Founder and CEO at Nlumn

Jim Frates

Chief Financial Officer at Amylyx Pharmaceuticals

Non-executive team

Delphine Gény-Stephann

Non-Executive Director

Miklós Kóbor

Non-Executive Director

Rob Genieser

Non-Executive Director

Innovating for a better future

Untitled-1 STAR-Level-1-badge ukri eit

See how the platform creates novel innovation